The Orthodox States

The Orthodox States are those that follow the Orthodox church which is considered by its adherents to be the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church established by Christ and his Apostles over 1000 years ago.

the_orthodox_states.txt · Last modified: 2009/02/16 21:22 (external edit)
Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license:CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported